Five days before your job post is set to expire, you will receive an automatic email from the Purple Briefcase platform alerting you to the upcoming expiration.
You can then choose to log into the platform and extend the date, or let the job posting expire. If your job has not yet expired, it should be displayed under the "published" job postings. However, if your job posting has expired, you will find the listing under the "expired" job postings.
You can edit the job post to change the expiration date. Remember to scroll to the bottom of the form and actively mark the status to "Submit" before clicking the "Save" button.