You can delete documents previously uploaded to your Experiential Learning. You can also edit document Titles.
This is accomplished by clicking once on the document you want to edit or delete. The edit, delete, cancel, and save icons allow you to manage the document you’ve highlighted.
Clicking the “View File” icon will allow you to view and also download the file you uploaded. This is helpful if the Title you provided for the file does not make what it is clear.
When you have made your edits or changes, you can then close the window after clicking the save icon.