If your job was properly submitted and saved, it will appear as either “unconnected,” or “submitted.”
An “unconnected” status means your connection with a school has not been approved yet, so until your connection with a school has been approved, your posting will remain in the “unconnected” category. After the school approves your connection, they will review your posting and either approve or decline it. If it’s approved, your posting will move into the “published” column, which means it is now a live/active posting.
If the job is in the “submitted” column, it means the school will still need to review and approve your posting. Once your posting is approved, it will move into the “published” column, which means it is now a live/active posting.